Amgueddfa Cymru – National Museum Wales is a family of seven museums across Wales.

These include National Museum Cardiff, St Fagans National History Museum, the National Roman Legion Museum, Big Pit National Coal Museum, the National Wool Museum, the National Slate Museum and the National Waterfront Museum.

Entry to the Museums is free, thanks to the support of the Welsh Government.

Training offered

Youth-led training on:
1. Unconscious bias and working with young people
2. LGBTQ+ language and terminology and working with young people
Both courses have been co-designed with young people and are delivered by our young heritage leaders who are trained and qualified trainers

Facilities available.

Meeting rooms, conference rooms, lecture theatre
Room hire